Staff

  • Print

Patricia T. MacEnroe, BS, CDN, CLC
Executive Director
info@babyfriendlyusa.org

Sarah Avellino, BS
Re-designation Coordinator
savellino@babyfriendlyusa.org

Christine Bracken MSN, RN, IBCLC
Review Specialist
cbracken@babyfriendlyusa.org

Jillian Carter, RN, CLC, BS
4-D Materials Review Specialist
jcarter@babyfriendlyusa.org

Patricia Kelly, BA, CLC
Quality Improvement Coordinator
pkelly@babyfriendlyusa.org

Jenn Matranga, BSN, RN, CCE, IBCLC
Clinical Director
jmatranga@babyfriendlyusa.org

Mary Alice Russo, MBA
Operations Director
marusso@babyfriendlyusa.org

Jasmine Scott-Blackwell, BA
4-D Pathway Administrative Assistant
jscott-blackwell@babyfriendlyusa.org

Randie Shapiro, BS, IBCLC
Assessment Manager
rkreifels@babyfriendlyusa.org

Charmaine Tompkins
Administrative Assistant
ctompkins@babyfriendlyusa.org

Liz Westwater, MSM, CLC
Accreditation Director
lwestwater@babyfriendlyusa.org

» Back to top