• Print

Staff Leadership

Patricia T. MacEnroe, BS, CDN, CLC
Executive Director

Jenn Matranga, MS, BSN, RN, CCE, IBCLC

Clinical Director

Mary Alice Russo, MBA

Operations Director

Randie Shapiro, BS, IBCLC

Assessment Manager

Charmaine Tompkins
Administrative Manager

Christie Ziegler, BA
QI/Designation Award Manager

To reach staff, please contact us at

» Back to top